We are the next generation of essential medicines

Joshua Kriger
Chief Executive Officer

William McIntyre
Chief Science Officer

Lauren Williams
Director of Data Science

Scott Solomon
Interim Chief Operating Officer

J.T. Fine
Business Development

Robert Goldfarb
General Counsel, Director of Due Diligence

our advisors

Les Funtleyder
Executive Board Member

David Rosen

Lewis Tepper